Community of Portuguese Language Countries (CPLP) – Lisboa – Portugal

  • CPLP_001
  • CPLP_002
  • CPLP_003
  • CPLP_004

World Business (Only Non-African) Category: INTERGOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATIONWorld Business (Only Non-African) Tags: Community of Portuguese Language Countries, Comunidade dos Países de Língua Portuguesa, CPLP, Lisboa and Portugal

  • Profile

    The Community of Portuguese Language Countries (Comunidade dos Países de Língua Portuguesa; abbreviated – CPLP), also known as the Lusophone Commonwealth (Comunidade Lusófona), is an international organization and political association of Lusophone nations across four continents, where Portuguese is an official language. The CPLP operates as a privileged, multilateral forum for the mutual cooperation of the governments, economies, non-governmental organizations, and peoples of the Lusofonia. The CPLP consists of 9 member states and 19 associate observers, located in Europe, the Americas, Asia, and Africa.

  • Photos
  • Video

  • Map

    No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.