National Bank of Rwanda – Kigali – Rwanda

  • logo_1
  • imagen_4r
  • imagen_3r
  • imagen_2r
  • imagen_6r
  • imagen_5r

Africa Business (Only African) Category: BUSINESS, FINANCIAL SERVICES & BANKING, GOV. DEP. & POI and MINISTRIES & DEPARTMENTS & PUBLIC AGENCIESAfrica Business (Only African) Tags: Business, Finance, Government, Kigali, National Bank of Rwanda, Public and Rwanda

  • Profile

    The National Bank of Rwanda is the Central Bank of the Republic of Rwanda. It was established by the law of 24th April 1964 and came into force from 19th May 1964. As per the law n° 55/2007 of 30/11/2007, the National Bank of Rwanda is a Public institution with legal personality and independence in operations, administration and financial areas.

  • Photos
  • Video

  • Map

    No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.